Crystal Pendant Seven Chakra Tree

Beautiful, energy-empowered crystal stones make this pendant a powerful accessory!

  • Handmade Gift Ideas
  • Gifts for Yoga, Meditation, Reiki and Chakra Healing
  • Pendant Size: Approx. 73x29x23mm
  • Natural Crystal: Clear Quartz Pillar, Red Jasper, Carnelian, Yellow Jasper, Turquoise, Lapis Lazuli, Amethyst.
  • Type: Tree of Life
  • Charm Symbol: Om
  • Chain Style: Brown Leather & Copper
  • Chain length: 44 cm
  • Material: Real Gemstones, Rose Gold Copper

................ Clear Quartz Pillar ................
Clear Quartz is known as the “master healer” and will amplify energy and thought, and amplify the energy of other crystals. It absorbs, stores, releases and regulates energy. Clear Quartz harmonises all the chakras and aligns the subtle bodies.

Crystal Pillars don't just make a visual statement in your home, they also fill your home with some BIG energy. You can use your Crystal Pillars as part of your meditation practise, recharge your crystal jewellery or simply to remove negative energy.

................ Meaning of Tree of Life  ................
The tree of life is a symbol of a fresh start on life, positive energy, good health and a bright future. As a symbol of immortality. A tree grows old, yet it bears seeds that contain its very essence and in this way, the tree becomes immortal. As a symbol of growth and strength.


................ Meaning of Om Symbol ................
Om' is a sacred sound that is known generally as the sound of the universe. Om is all encompassing, the essence of ultimate reality, and unifies everything in the universe. Om is one of the most important spiritual symbols and is found throughout many ancient Hindu texts, prayers and ceremonies. Om is a constant reminder of the unification of the self, and peace and harmony with the universe. For many, the practice of yoga is to find this peace, and become part of some larger spiritual idea.


........... 7 Chakra properties for references ........... 
Chakras are the concentrated energy centres of the body. Chakra is a Sanskrit term and it means “wheel” or “disk” and is derived from the root word “cakra”. Chakras are spinning wheels of energy/light. Chakras have the loving responsibility of taking in, incorporating and emanating energy to keep us functioning at optimal levels. Below is the list of Major Chakras & their basic properties :

  • Base / Root Chakra : It is related to survival, security, and is the closest to the "earth", It is naturally associated with the element "earth" & the colour associated with it is "red". It’s message is, “I exist”. Live your life proudly.
  • Sacral Chakra : This chakra is related to sensuality, sexuality, and desire for pleasure. It is associated with the element "water" & the colour associated with it is "orange". This chakra says, “I desire”. Give birth to you dreams.
  • Solar Plexus Chakra : It’s colour is "yellow", and it is related to our power in this world. It’s natural element is "fire", and this is where the “fire in your belly” term derives from. The message of the third chakra is “I control”. Go forth and control your own destiny and happiness – you deserve it!
  • Heart Chakra : "Green" is the colour of this chakra and it relates naturally to love and compassion, being at our heart center. This chakra is associated with "air". The message of the fourth chakra is “I love”. Let your heart energy flow freely in and out.
  • Throat Chakra : The throat center or communication centre is where you speak your truth in this world. It’s colour is "blue". The message of the throat chakra is “I express”. Do not suppress your own beautiful voice.
  • Third Eye Chakra : The natural colour of this chakra is "indigo". Insight, intuition, awareness and guidance are the properties of this sixth chakra. This chakra, located between the eyebrows, says, “I am the witness”.
  • Crown Chakra : It is the silence between the space and represents spiritual connection. It is associated with "violet" or "violet-white light". Cosmic consciousness and peace are the frequency at this chakra. “I am that I am”.